2XALL
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 100x Luck Title Roll.
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Code strings in the top section were listed in the official Roblox description when checked October 2, 2026. Tracker-reported codes and rewards are labeled separately and stay unconfirmed.
Copy a code exactly, then try it in the game’s visible redemption menu. This site does not claim that an unverified reward is active.
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 100x Luck Title Roll.
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 2x Wins (30 minutes).
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 2x Power (30 minutes).
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 100x Title Roll.
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 2x Power Potion (30 minutes).
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Reward not stated in the official description. Code trackers report: 100x Title Roll.
Selected source: official Roblox description · October 2, 2026
Major code trackers report the codes below, but the official Roblox description does not list them when checked — including the six strings the official page itself listed on September 11, 2026 and no longer shows. The trackers disagree with each other, so copy and try them in-game, and treat every reported reward as unconfirmed.
Reported: 500 Wins. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 500 Wins · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 2x Luck Potion · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 2x Power Potion · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 2x Power Potion · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 2x Luck Potion · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Listed in the official description on September 11, 2026, but no longer there on September 19, 2026; treat as possibly expired and try it in-game.
Reported source: Official description (Sep 11) · rotated out by Sep 19; trackers reported 2x Wins Potion · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion (30 minutes). Reported by three trackers; not in the official description on September 19, 2026.
Reported source: Roblox Den (Sep 9) plus GameRant and Nerd's Chalk (Sep 5), 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Not in the official description on September 19, 2026; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026; still listed by UrGameTips, September 19, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Not in the official description on September 19, 2026; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026; still listed by UrGameTips, September 19, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Not in the official description on September 19, 2026; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026; still listed by UrGameTips, September 19, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Not in the official description on September 19, 2026; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026; still listed by UrGameTips, September 19, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 500 QA Wins. Follows the trackers' rebirth-gated pattern; requirement not officially stated.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026; still listed by UrGameTips, September 19, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 200T Wins for Rebirth 265 or higher. Not in the official description; unconfirmed.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 10M Wins for Rebirth 45 or higher. Not in the official description; unconfirmed.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 200B Wins for Rebirth 160 or higher. Not in the official description; unconfirmed.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Power Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Luck Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
Reported: 2x Wins Potion. Not in the official description; unconfirmed, try it in-game.
Reported source: GameRant and Nerd's Chalk, September 5, 2026 · status: Reported
1. Open the official Roblox experience. 2. Complete any opening tutorial. 3. Click the gear icon to open Settings. 4. Find the Enter Code box, paste a listed code exactly, and press Redeem. Trackers UrGameTips (September 19, 2026) and GameRant (September 20, 2026) describe this same path; the official description itself does not document the menu.
No code has been labeled expired because the checked official source did not publish expiry dates or reward history.
A listed code may support the early Power, wall, sword, pet, and Win progression loop, but its reward is kept unknown until officially stated.
Confirm what a reward does in-game before spending it on a temporary or irreversible choice.
Open the official Roblox experience, then click the gear icon to open Settings, find the Enter Code box, paste a listed code exactly, and press Redeem. That path is reported by major code trackers, not documented in the official description, so menu labels can differ slightly by device.
Enter it exactly as shown. A listed code can be case-sensitive, expired, or unavailable until a game menu is unlocked.
The six codes in the top section were listed in the official Roblox experience description when it was checked on October 2, 2026, and it is the same set the description has listed since September 18, 2026. The official description rotates its codes: the set it listed on September 11, 2026 (WORLD2, 300KVISITS, 1000PLAYERS, WELCOME, 100KVISITS, THANKYOU) no longer appears there, and those strings moved to the reported section below. The rest of the reported section comes from major public code trackers; the official description does not list them on October 2, 2026.
The official description lists code strings without rewards. Major code trackers report the potion, Wins, and Title Roll rewards shown on each card; those reports are unconfirmed, so treat every reward as unverified until the game shows it.
The official description rotated its code list between September 11 and 19, 2026, and trackers update on different dates: UrGameTips (September 19, 2026) lists reward reports for the official strings, GameRant refreshed its page on September 20, 2026, and Roblox Den refreshed its page for October 2026 — re-checked October 2, 2026, its list still carries no string the official description does not list or the reported section below does not already cover. This page labels each code as officially listed or tracker-reported so you can test it in-game yourself.